Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2519 Train Route and Timetable

D2519 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2519 1 Taiyuan South -- 12:37 0min
D2519 2 Taigu West 12:56 12:58 19min
D2519 3 Pingyao Ancient City 13:16 13:18 39min
D2519 4 Hongdong West 13:57 13:59 01h 20min
D2519 5 Linfen West 14:10 14:12 01h 33min
D2519 6 Houma West 14:32 14:35 01h 55min
D2519 7 Yuncheng North 14:58 15:00 02h 21min
D2519 8 Yongji North 15:19 15:21 02h 42min
D2519 9 Dalixian 15:40 15:42 03h 03min
D2519 10 Weinan North 16:00 16:02 03h 23min
D2519 11 Xian North 16:26 -- 03h 49min