Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2518 Train Route and Timetable

D2518 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2518 1 Xian North -- 12:57 0min
D2518 2 Weinan North 13:20 13:22 23min
D2518 3 Dalixian 13:40 13:42 43min
D2518 4 Xiangfen West 14:38 14:40 01h 41min
D2518 5 Huozhou East 15:11 15:14 02h 14min
D2518 6 Jiexiu East 15:36 15:38 02h 39min
D2518 7 Pingyao Ancient City 15:48 15:50 02h 51min
D2518 8 Taigu West 16:08 16:10 03h 11min
D2518 9 Jinzhong 16:24 16:26 03h 27min
D2518 10 Taiyuan South 16:37 -- 03h 40min