Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2516 Train Route and Timetable

D2516 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2516 1 Xian North -- 12:06 0min
D2516 2 Weinan North 12:29 12:31 23min
D2516 3 Yongji North 13:03 13:06 57min
D2516 4 Yuncheng North 13:26 13:28 01h 20min
D2516 5 Houma West 13:50 13:52 01h 44min
D2516 6 Linfen West 14:12 14:14 02h 06min
D2516 7 Huozhou East 14:38 14:40 02h 32min
D2516 8 Pingyao Ancient City 15:06 15:08 03h 0min
D2516 9 Taiyuan South 15:40 -- 03h 34min