Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2515 Train Route and Timetable

D2515 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2515 1 Taiyuan South -- 18:45 0min
D2515 2 Taigu West 19:04 19:07 19min
D2515 3 Pingyao Ancient City 19:25 19:28 40min
D2515 4 Huozhou East 19:54 19:56 01h 09min
D2515 5 Hongdong West 20:15 20:17 01h 30min
D2515 6 Xiangfen West 20:36 20:38 01h 51min
D2515 7 Wenxi West 20:58 21:01 02h 13min
D2515 8 Xian North 22:15 -- 03h 30min