Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2513 Train Route and Timetable

D2513 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2513 1 Taiyuan South -- 09:28 0min
D2513 2 Taigu West 09:47 09:49 19min
D2513 3 Houma West 10:59 11:01 01h 31min
D2513 4 Yuncheng North 11:24 11:27 01h 56min
D2513 5 Yongji North 11:46 11:48 02h 18min
D2513 6 Dalixian 12:07 12:09 02h 39min
D2513 7 Weinan North 12:27 12:29 02h 59min
D2513 8 Xian North 12:53 -- 03h 25min