Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2512 Train Route and Timetable

D2512 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2512 1 Xian North -- 11:07 0min
D2512 2 Weinan North 11:30 11:32 23min
D2512 3 Yongji North 12:04 12:06 57min
D2512 4 Yuncheng North 12:26 12:28 01h 19min
D2512 5 Houma West 12:50 12:52 01h 43min
D2512 6 Linfen West 13:12 13:14 02h 05min
D2512 7 Huozhou East 13:38 13:40 02h 31min
D2512 8 Pingyao Ancient City 14:06 14:08 02h 59min
D2512 9 Jinzhong 14:34 14:36 03h 27min
D2512 10 Taiyuan South 14:47 -- 03h 40min