Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2509 Train Route and Timetable

D2509 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2509 1 Taiyuan South -- 11:37 0min
D2509 2 Taigu West 11:56 11:58 19min
D2509 3 Pingyao Ancient City 12:16 12:18 39min
D2509 4 Hongdong West 12:57 12:59 01h 20min
D2509 5 Xiangfen West 13:18 13:20 01h 41min
D2509 6 Xian North 14:48 -- 03h 11min