Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2506 Train Route and Timetable

D2506 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2506 1 Xian North -- 07:20 0min
D2506 2 Weinan North 07:43 07:45 23min
D2506 3 Yongji North 08:17 08:19 57min
D2506 4 Yuncheng North 08:39 08:41 01h 19min
D2506 5 Houma West 09:03 09:05 01h 43min
D2506 6 Xiangfen West 09:18 09:20 01h 58min
D2506 7 Linfen West 09:33 09:35 02h 13min
D2506 8 Huozhou East 09:59 10:01 02h 39min
D2506 9 Jiexiu East 10:23 10:25 03h 03min
D2506 10 Pingyao Ancient City 10:35 10:37 03h 15min
D2506 11 Jinzhong 11:03 11:05 03h 43min
D2506 12 Taiyuan South 11:16 -- 03h 56min