Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2505 Train Route and Timetable

D2505 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2505 1 Taiyuan South -- 08:00 0min
D2505 2 Jinzhong 08:11 08:13 11min
D2505 3 Pingyao Ancient City 08:38 08:40 38min
D2505 4 Lingshi East 08:56 09:08 56min
D2505 5 Hongdong West 09:37 09:39 01h 37min
D2505 6 Wenxi West 10:12 10:14 02h 12min
D2505 7 Yongji North 10:42 10:44 02h 42min
D2505 8 Dalixian 11:03 11:05 03h 03min
D2505 9 Weinan North 11:23 11:25 03h 23min
D2505 10 Xian North 11:49 -- 03h 49min