Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2503 Train Route and Timetable

D2503 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2503 1 Taiyuan South -- 10:25 0min
D2503 2 Qixian East 10:49 10:51 24min
D2503 3 Jiexiu East 11:08 11:10 43min
D2503 4 Lingshi East 11:22 11:24 57min
D2503 5 Huozhou East 11:40 11:42 01h 15min
D2503 6 Houma West 12:20 12:22 01h 55min
D2503 7 Yuncheng North 12:45 12:47 02h 20min
D2503 8 Xian North 13:52 -- 03h 27min