Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2502 Train Route and Timetable

D2502 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2502 1 Xian North -- 07:41 0min
D2502 2 Weinan North 08:06 08:08 25min
D2502 3 Yuncheng North 08:54 08:56 01h 13min
D2502 4 Wenxi West 09:10 09:12 01h 29min
D2502 5 Houma West 09:26 09:28 01h 45min
D2502 6 Linfen West 09:48 09:50 02h 07min
D2502 7 Hongdong West 10:02 10:04 02h 21min
D2502 8 Lingshi East 10:32 10:34 02h 51min
D2502 9 Jiexiu East 10:46 10:48 03h 05min
D2502 10 Taigu West 11:10 11:12 03h 29min
D2502 11 Taiyuan South 11:32 -- 03h 51min