Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2501 Train Route and Timetable

D2501 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2501 1 Taiyuan South -- 07:00 0min
D2501 2 Pingyao Ancient City 07:31 07:33 31min
D2501 3 Linfen West 08:17 08:19 01h 17min
D2501 4 Xiangfen West 08:33 08:35 01h 33min
D2501 5 Yuncheng North 09:04 09:06 02h 04min
D2501 6 Yongji North 09:25 09:27 02h 25min
D2501 7 Dalixian 09:46 09:48 02h 46min
D2501 8 Weinan North 10:06 10:08 03h 06min
D2501 9 Xian North 10:32 -- 03h 32min