Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2407 Train Route and Timetable

D2407 is a high speed train running from Xiamen North Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2407 1 Xiamen North -- 08:37 0min
D2407 2 Zhangzhou 08:54 08:56 17min
D2407 3 Zhangpu 09:11 09:13 34min
D2407 4 Raoping 09:38 09:40 01h 01min
D2407 5 Chaoshan 09:55 09:57 01h 18min
D2407 6 Chaoyang 10:08 10:10 01h 31min
D2407 7 Kuitan 10:28 10:30 01h 51min
D2407 8 Shenzhen North 11:41 11:52 03h 04min
D2407 9 12:11 -- 03h 34min