Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2403 Train Route and Timetable

D2403 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2403 1 Xiamen -- 06:31 0min
D2403 2 Zhangzhou 07:04 07:06 33min
D2403 3 Yunxiao 07:29 07:31 58min
D2403 4 Zhaoan 07:45 07:47 01h 14min
D2403 5 Chaoshan 08:06 08:10 01h 35min
D2403 6 Puning 08:27 08:29 01h 56min
D2403 7 Lufeng 08:49 08:51 02h 18min
D2403 8 Huizhou South 09:29 09:31 02h 58min
D2403 9 Shenzhen North 09:59 10:05 03h 28min
D2403 10 10:24 -- 03h 53min