Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2401 Train Route and Timetable

D2401 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2401 1 -- 12:27 0min
D2401 2 Shenzhen North 12:48 12:58 21min
D2401 3 Huizhou South 13:20 13:22 53min
D2401 4 Lufeng 14:01 14:03 01h 34min
D2401 5 Chaoyang 14:30 14:32 02h 03min
D2401 6 Chaoshan 14:46 14:50 02h 19min
D2401 7 Zhangpu 15:29 15:33 03h 02min
D2401 8 Xiamen 16:17 -- 03h 50min