Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2387 Train Route and Timetable

D2387 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2387 1 Xiamen -- 16:38 0min
D2387 2 Yunxiao 17:29 17:31 51min
D2387 3 Chaoshan 17:58 18:01 01h 20min
D2387 4 Chaoyang 18:12 18:14 01h 34min
D2387 5 Lufeng 18:40 18:42 02h 02min
D2387 6 Huizhou South 19:21 19:27 02h 43min
D2387 7 Shenzhen North 19:55 20:00 03h 17min
D2387 8 Guangmingcheng 20:12 20:14 03h 34min
D2387 9 20:24 20:26 03h 46min
D2387 10 Guangzhou East 21:15 -- 04h 37min