Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2386 Train Route and Timetable

D2386 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2386 1 Xiamen -- 16:35 0min
D2386 2 Yunxiao 17:35 17:37 01h 0min
D2386 3 Chaoshan 18:09 18:14 01h 34min
D2386 4 Chaoyang 18:26 18:28 01h 51min
D2386 5 19:23 19:25 02h 48min
D2386 6 Huizhou South 19:50 19:52 03h 15min
D2386 7 Dongguan 20:55 20:57 04h 20min
D2386 8 Guangzhou East 21:29 -- 04h 54min