Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2385 Train Route and Timetable

D2385 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2385 1 Guangzhou East -- 08:41 0min
D2385 2 Dongguan 09:07 09:09 26min
D2385 3 Huizhou South 10:09 10:11 01h 28min
D2385 4 Huidong 10:25 10:27 01h 44min
D2385 5 Kuitan 11:12 11:14 02h 31min
D2385 6 Chaoshan 11:50 11:55 03h 09min
D2385 7 Raoping 12:14 12:16 03h 33min
D2385 8 Zhangpu 12:46 12:48 04h 05min
D2385 9 Xiamen 13:35 -- 04h 54min