Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2384 Train Route and Timetable

D2384 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2384 1 Guangzhou East -- 11:56 0min
D2384 2 12:45 12:47 49min
D2384 3 Shenzhen North 13:09 13:14 01h 13min
D2384 4 13:36 13:38 01h 40min
D2384 5 Shanwei 14:07 14:09 02h 11min
D2384 6 Chaoshan 14:55 15:00 02h 59min
D2384 7 Zhaoan 15:21 15:23 03h 25min
D2384 8 Zhangpu 15:44 15:46 03h 48min
D2384 9 Xiamen 16:27 -- 04h 31min