Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2383 Train Route and Timetable

D2383 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2383 1 Xiamen -- 07:07 0min
D2383 2 Zhangzhou 07:39 07:41 32min
D2383 3 Yunxiao 08:04 08:06 57min
D2383 4 Zhaoan 08:18 08:20 01h 11min
D2383 5 Chaoshan 08:39 08:46 01h 32min
D2383 6 Lufeng 09:19 09:21 02h 12min
D2383 7 Huidong 09:51 09:57 02h 44min
D2383 8 Shenzhen Pingshan 10:14 10:16 03h 07min
D2383 9 Dongguan 11:04 11:06 03h 57min
D2383 10 Guangzhou East 11:42 -- 04h 35min