Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2382 Train Route and Timetable

D2382 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2382 1 Xiamen -- 07:05 0min
D2382 2 Zhangzhou 07:39 07:41 34min
D2382 3 Zhangpu 07:59 08:01 54min
D2382 4 Yunxiao 08:15 08:18 01h 10min
D2382 5 Chaoshan 08:51 08:57 01h 46min
D2382 6 Lufeng 09:38 09:40 02h 33min
D2382 7 Shenzhen Pingshan 10:33 10:35 03h 28min
D2382 8 Dongguan 11:29 11:31 04h 24min
D2382 9 Guangzhou East 12:04 -- 04h 59min