Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2381 Train Route and Timetable

D2381 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2381 1 Guangzhou East -- 12:05 0min
D2381 2 Dongguan 12:32 12:34 27min
D2381 3 Huizhou South 13:30 13:32 01h 25min
D2381 4 Huidong 13:44 13:46 01h 39min
D2381 5 Shanwei 14:07 14:09 02h 02min
D2381 6 Chaoshan 14:55 15:00 02h 50min
D2381 7 Zhaoan 15:21 15:23 03h 16min
D2381 8 Zhangpu 15:42 15:44 03h 37min
D2381 9 Xiamen 16:27 -- 04h 22min