Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2364 Train Route and Timetable

D2364 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2364 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:14 0min
D2364 2 Sanshui South 09:41 09:43 27min
D2364 3 Yunfu East 10:13 10:15 59min
D2364 4 Wuzhou South 10:49 10:53 01h 35min
D2364 5 Tengxian 11:04 11:06 01h 50min
D2364 6 Guiping 11:35 11:37 02h 21min
D2364 7 Guigang 11:56 11:58 02h 42min
D2364 8 Binyang 12:19 12:21 03h 05min
D2364 9 Nanning East 12:47 -- 03h 33min