Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2363 Train Route and Timetable

D2363 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2363 1 Nanning East -- 13:14 0min
D2363 2 Binyang 13:39 13:41 25min
D2363 3 Guiping 14:19 14:21 01h 05min
D2363 4 Tengxian 14:50 14:52 01h 36min
D2363 5 Wuzhou South 15:04 15:07 01h 50min
D2363 6 Yunan 15:21 15:23 02h 07min
D2363 7 Yunfu East 15:47 15:49 02h 33min
D2363 8 Zhaoqing East 16:09 16:11 02h 55min
D2363 9 Foshan West 16:32 16:40 03h 18min
D2363 10 Guangzhou South 17:00 -- 03h 46min