Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2346 Train Route and Timetable

D2346 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2346 1 Shenzhen North -- 09:08 0min
D2346 2 Shanwei 09:55 09:57 47min
D2346 3 Chaoyang 10:34 10:36 01h 26min
D2346 4 Chaoshan 10:50 10:57 01h 42min
D2346 5 Zhaoan 11:18 11:21 02h 10min
D2346 6 Zhangpu 11:45 11:47 02h 37min
D2346 7 Zhangzhou 12:02 12:04 02h 54min
D2346 8 Xiamen 12:35 -- 03h 27min