Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2342 Train Route and Timetable

D2342 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2342 1 Shenzhen North -- 08:05 0min
D2342 2 Huizhou South 08:27 08:29 22min
D2342 3 Kuitan 09:15 09:17 01h 10min
D2342 4 Chaoyang 09:36 09:38 01h 31min
D2342 5 Chaoshan 09:52 09:55 01h 47min
D2342 6 Raoping 10:11 10:15 02h 06min
D2342 7 Zhaoan 10:24 10:26 02h 19min
D2342 8 Yunxiao 10:38 10:40 02h 33min
D2342 9 Zhangpu 10:52 10:54 02h 47min
D2342 10 Xiamen North 11:22 -- 03h 17min