Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2336 Train Route and Timetable

D2336 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2336 1 Shenzhen North -- 14:53 0min
D2336 2 Shenzhen Pingshan 15:10 15:12 17min
D2336 3 Shanwei 15:46 15:48 53min
D2336 4 Lufeng 16:01 16:03 01h 08min
D2336 5 Chaoshan 16:40 16:44 01h 47min
D2336 6 Raoping 17:00 17:02 02h 07min
D2336 7 Yunxiao 17:21 17:23 02h 28min
D2336 8 Zhangpu 17:35 17:42 02h 42min
D2336 9 Zhangzhou 17:57 18:02 03h 04min
D2336 10 Xiamen 18:30 -- 03h 37min