Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2332 Train Route and Timetable

D2332 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2332 1 Shenzhen North -- 18:29 0min
D2332 2 Shenzhen Pingshan 18:46 18:48 17min
D2332 3 Huizhou South 18:57 18:59 28min
D2332 4 Shanwei 19:28 19:30 59min
D2332 5 Chaoyang 20:06 20:08 01h 37min
D2332 6 Chaoshan 20:22 20:26 01h 53min
D2332 7 Raoping 20:42 20:44 02h 13min
D2332 8 Yunxiao 21:01 21:03 02h 32min
D2332 9 Zhangpu 21:15 21:17 02h 46min
D2332 10 Zhangzhou 21:32 21:34 03h 03min
D2332 11 Xiamen North 21:52 -- 03h 23min