Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2326 Train Route and Timetable

D2326 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Fuzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2326 1 Shenzhen North -- 16:21 0min
D2326 2 16:43 16:54 22min
D2326 3 Chaoshan 18:03 18:05 01h 42min
D2326 4 Zhangzhou 18:51 18:53 02h 30min
D2326 5 Xiamen North 19:11 19:15 02h 50min
D2326 6 Quanzhou 19:40 19:43 03h 19min
D2326 7 Xianyou 20:01 20:03 03h 40min
D2326 8 Putian 20:14 20:16 03h 53min
D2326 9 Fuqing 20:35 20:37 04h 14min
D2326 10 Fuzhou South 20:52 -- 04h 31min