Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2314 Train Route and Timetable

D2314 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Quanzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2314 1 Shenzhen North -- 17:15 0min
D2314 2 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:32 17:35 17min
D2314 3 Huidong 17:52 17:54 37min
D2314 4 Chaoyang 18:47 18:49 01h 32min
D2314 5 Chaoshan 19:01 19:04 01h 46min
D2314 6 Yunxiao 19:33 19:35 02h 18min
D2314 7 Zhangpu 19:47 19:49 02h 32min
D2314 8 Zhangzhou 20:05 20:07 02h 50min
D2314 9 Xiamen North 20:25 20:42 03h 10min
D2314 10 Quanzhou 21:09 -- 03h 54min