Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2311 Train Route and Timetable

D2311 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2311 1 Fuzhou South -- 08:00 0min
D2311 2 Xianyou 08:37 08:39 37min
D2311 3 Quanzhou 08:57 08:59 57min
D2311 4 Xiamen North 09:24 09:29 01h 24min
D2311 5 Zhangzhou 09:49 09:51 01h 49min
D2311 6 Yunxiao 10:21 10:23 02h 21min
D2311 7 Chaoshan 10:56 11:00 02h 56min
D2311 8 Shenzhen Pingshan 12:30 12:32 04h 30min
D2311 9 Shenzhen North 12:58 -- 04h 58min