Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2307 Train Route and Timetable

D2307 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2307 1 Fuzhou South -- 14:57 0min
D2307 2 Putian 15:27 15:29 30min
D2307 3 Quanzhou 15:54 15:56 57min
D2307 4 Xiamen North 16:21 16:28 01h 24min
D2307 5 Zhangzhou 16:48 16:53 01h 51min
D2307 6 Zhaoan 17:24 17:26 02h 27min
D2307 7 Chaoshan 17:46 17:51 02h 49min
D2307 8 Puning 18:08 18:10 03h 11min
D2307 9 Lufeng 18:30 18:32 03h 33min
D2307 10 Huizhou South 19:11 19:13 04h 14min
D2307 11 Shenzhen North 19:38 -- 04h 41min