Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2306 Train Route and Timetable

D2306 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Fuzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2306 1 Shenzhen North -- 10:56 0min
D2306 2 Shanwei 11:43 11:46 47min
D2306 3 Chaoshan 12:32 12:34 01h 36min
D2306 4 Zhangzhou 13:25 13:27 02h 29min
D2306 5 Xiamen North 13:44 13:48 02h 48min
D2306 6 Quanzhou 14:14 14:16 03h 18min
D2306 7 Putian 14:43 14:45 03h 47min
D2306 8 Fuqing 15:05 15:07 04h 09min
D2306 9 Fuzhou South 15:23 -- 04h 27min