Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2303 Train Route and Timetable

D2303 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2303 1 Fuzhou South -- 10:19 0min
D2303 2 Huian 11:04 11:06 45min
D2303 3 Xiamen North 11:37 11:42 01h 18min
D2303 4 Zhangzhou 12:02 12:04 01h 43min
D2303 5 Yunxiao 12:32 12:39 02h 13min
D2303 6 Zhaoan 12:53 12:55 02h 34min
D2303 7 Chaoshan 13:18 13:21 02h 59min
D2303 8 Puning 13:42 13:44 03h 23min
D2303 9 14:30 14:32 04h 11min
D2303 10 Shenzhen Pingshan 15:03 15:09 04h 44min
D2303 11 Shenzhen North 15:34 -- 05h 15min