Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D23 Train Route and Timetable

D23 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Changchun West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D23 1 Beijing -- 14:30 0min
D23 2 Qinhuangdao 16:45 16:47 02h 15min
D23 3 Jinzhou South 17:59 18:08 03h 29min
D23 4 Panjin North 18:34 18:42 04h 04min
D23 5 Shenyang North 19:37 19:40 05h 07min
D23 6 Siping East 20:31 20:42 06h 01min
D23 7 Changchun West 21:12 -- 06h 42min