Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. D2260 Train Route Check

5 stops for No.“D2260” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2260 1 Chengdu East -- 10:22 0min
D2260 2 Tongnan 11:37 11:39 01h 15min
D2260 3 Chongqing North 12:24 12:33 02h 02min
D2260 4 Changshou North 13:03 13:05 02h 41min
D2260 5 Shizhuxian 13:48 -- 03h 26min