Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2193 Train Route and Timetable

D2193 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2193 1 Hangzhou -- 16:15 0min
D2193 2 Huzhou 16:43 16:45 28min
D2193 3 Yixing 17:03 17:05 48min
D2193 4 Liyang 17:17 17:22 01h 02min
D2193 5 Jurong West 17:43 17:45 01h 28min
D2193 6 Nanjing South 17:58 18:06 01h 43min
D2193 7 Hefei South 18:54 18:59 02h 39min
D2193 8 Luan 19:27 19:29 03h 12min
D2193 9 Hankou 20:49 -- 04h 34min