Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2192 Train Route and Timetable

D2192 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2192 1 -- 16:01 0min
D2192 2 Deqing 16:16 16:18 15min
D2192 3 Huzhou 16:33 16:36 32min
D2192 4 Changxing 16:45 16:56 44min
D2192 5 Yixing 17:09 17:11 01h 08min
D2192 6 Liyang 17:23 17:28 01h 22min
D2192 7 Nanjing South 17:58 18:07 01h 57min
D2192 8 Hefei South 18:57 19:01 02h 56min
D2192 9 Luan 19:29 19:31 03h 28min
D2192 10 Hankou 20:51 -- 04h 50min