Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2190 Train Route and Timetable

D2190 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Hangzhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2190 1 Hankou -- 09:36 0min
D2190 2 Hongan West 10:05 10:07 29min
D2190 3 Luan 11:06 11:08 01h 30min
D2190 4 Hefei South 11:37 11:41 02h 01min
D2190 5 Nanjing South 12:29 12:33 02h 53min
D2190 6 Liyang 13:02 13:08 03h 26min
D2190 7 Yixing 13:20 13:28 03h 44min
D2190 8 Hangzhou 14:12 -- 04h 36min