Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2146 Train Route and Timetable

D2146 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2146 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 08:42 0min
D2146 2 Yancheng 10:26 10:29 01h 44min
D2146 3 Lianyungang 11:40 11:45 02h 58min
D2146 4 Rizhao West 12:25 12:27 03h 43min
D2146 5 Qingdao North 13:36 -- 04h 54min