Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2142 Train Route and Timetable

D2142 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2142 1 Qingdao -- 08:21 0min
D2142 2 Qingdao North 08:39 08:41 18min
D2142 3 Qingdao West 09:17 09:19 56min
D2142 4 Rizhao West 09:55 09:57 01h 34min
D2142 5 Lianyungang 10:37 10:42 02h 16min
D2142 6 Yancheng 11:52 11:55 03h 31min
D2142 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 13:40 -- 05h 19min