Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2140 Train Route and Timetable

D2140 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2140 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 14:11 0min
D2140 2 Yancheng 15:56 15:59 01h 45min
D2140 3 Lianyungang 17:10 17:16 02h 59min
D2140 4 Rizhao West 17:55 17:57 03h 44min
D2140 5 Qingdao North 19:02 -- 04h 51min