Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2118 Train Route and Timetable

D2118 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2118 1 Fuzhou -- 07:55 0min
D2118 2 Youxi Xian 08:53 08:55 58min
D2118 3 Sanming North 09:14 09:16 01h 19min
D2118 4 Jiangle 09:35 09:37 01h 40min
D2118 5 Taining 09:55 09:57 02h 0min
D2118 6 Nanfeng 10:25 10:27 02h 30min
D2118 7 Nancheng 10:41 10:43 02h 46min
D2118 8 Fuzhou Jiangxi 11:02 11:04 03h 07min
D2118 9 Nanchang West 11:42 11:47 03h 47min
D2118 10 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 12:53 13:01 04h 58min
D2118 11 Changsha South 13:35 -- 05h 40min