Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2107 Train Route and Timetable

D2107 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Jinan East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2107 1 Nanjing South -- 09:36 0min
D2107 2 Zhenjiang 10:04 10:08 28min
D2107 3 Yangzhou East 10:39 10:41 01h 03min
D2107 4 Lianyungang 12:01 12:05 02h 25min
D2107 5 Lanshan West 12:34 12:36 02h 58min
D2107 6 Rizhao West 12:50 12:52 03h 14min
D2107 7 Qingdao West 13:21 13:24 03h 45min
D2107 8 Jiaozhou North 13:51 13:53 04h 15min
D2107 9 Weifang North 14:22 14:25 04h 46min
D2107 10 Zibo North 14:55 14:58 05h 19min
D2107 11 Jinan East 15:23 -- 05h 47min