Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2106 Train Route and Timetable

D2106 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Jinan East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2106 1 Nanjing South -- 09:36 0min
D2106 2 Yangzhou East 10:30 10:32 54min
D2106 3 Guannan 11:28 11:30 01h 52min
D2106 4 Lianyungang 11:58 12:04 02h 22min
D2106 5 Lanshan West 12:32 12:34 02h 56min
D2106 6 Rizhao West 12:49 12:52 03h 13min
D2106 7 Qingdao West 13:26 13:30 03h 50min
D2106 8 Gaomi North 14:07 14:10 04h 31min
D2106 9 Weifang North 14:30 14:32 04h 54min
D2106 10 Zibo North 15:02 15:05 05h 26min
D2106 11 Jinan East 15:30 -- 05h 54min