Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2005 Train Route and Timetable

D2005 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Linfen West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2005 1 Beijing West -- 15:29 0min
D2005 2 Zhuozhou East 15:55 16:12 26min
D2005 3 Baoding East 16:36 16:38 01h 07min
D2005 4 Shijiazhuang 17:18 17:22 01h 49min
D2005 5 Yangquan North 18:02 18:10 02h 33min
D2005 6 Taiyuan South 18:56 19:02 03h 27min
D2005 7 Qixian East 19:26 19:28 03h 57min
D2005 8 Jiexiu East 19:45 19:47 04h 16min
D2005 9 Lingshi East 19:59 20:01 04h 30min
D2005 10 Hongdong West 20:30 20:32 05h 01min
D2005 11 Linfen West 20:44 -- 05h 15min