Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2002 Train Route and Timetable

D2002 is a high speed train running from Linfen West Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2002 1 Linfen West -- 07:40 0min
D2002 2 Hongdong West 07:51 07:53 11min
D2002 3 Lingshi East 08:21 08:23 41min
D2002 4 Pingyao Ancient City 08:39 08:41 59min
D2002 5 Taiyuan South 09:14 09:32 01h 34min
D2002 6 Yangquan North 10:18 10:21 02h 38min
D2002 7 Shijiazhuang 11:00 11:03 03h 20min
D2002 8 Shijiazhuang Airport 11:17 11:29 03h 37min
D2002 9 Gaobeidian East 12:14 12:20 04h 34min
D2002 10 Beijing West 12:52 -- 05h 12min