Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2 Train Route and Timetable

D2 is a high speed train running from Shenyang South Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2 1 Shenyang South -- 06:16 0min
D2 2 Shenyang 06:27 06:32 11min
D2 3 Liaozhong 07:07 07:09 51min
D2 4 Taian Liaoning 07:23 07:25 01h 07min
D2 5 Panjin North 07:49 07:51 01h 33min
D2 6 Jinzhou South 08:16 08:19 02h 0min
D2 7 Huludao North 08:36 08:38 02h 20min
D2 8 Suizhong North 09:00 09:02 02h 44min
D2 9 Shanhaiguan 09:28 09:32 03h 12min
D2 10 Qinhuangdao 09:51 09:58 03h 35min
D2 11 Beijing 12:19 -- 06h 03min