Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1998 Train Route and Timetable

D1998 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Yinchuan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1998 1 Chengdu East -- 06:09 0min
D1998 2 Mianyang 06:45 06:47 36min
D1998 3 Guangyuan 07:40 07:44 01h 31min
D1998 4 Xian North 09:33 09:53 03h 24min
D1998 5 Qingyang 10:58 11:00 04h 49min
D1998 6 Wuzhong 12:23 12:25 06h 14min
D1998 7 Yinchuan 12:54 -- 06h 45min