Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D1991 Train Route and Timetable

D1991 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1991 1 Xian North -- 17:42 0min
D1991 2 17:53 17:55 11min
D1991 3 Hanzhong 19:02 19:04 01h 20min
D1991 4 Ningqiang South 19:29 19:31 01h 47min
D1991 5 Guangyuan 19:56 20:00 02h 14min
D1991 6 Langzhong 20:49 20:55 03h 07min
D1991 7 Nanbu 21:07 21:13 03h 25min
D1991 8 Nanchong North 21:42 21:48 04h 0min
D1991 9 Chongqing West 22:59 -- 05h 17min